Friends of Annabel Goldie MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

98.9% David McLetchieEdinburgh PentlandsCon
98.9% John ScottAyrCon
98.7% Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeCon
98.7% John LamontRoxburgh and BerwickshireCon
98.7% Alex JohnstoneNorth East ScotlandCon
98.5% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
98.5% Nanette MilneNorth East ScotlandCon
98.4% Jamie McGrigorHighlands and IslandsCon
98.2% Margaret MitchellCentral ScotlandCon
49.2% Shirley-Anne SomervilleLothiansSNP
49.0% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
48.7% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
48.6% Jim MatherArgyll and ButeSNP
48.4% Bill KiddGlasgowSNP
48.3% Gil PatersonWest of ScotlandSNP
48.2% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
48.2% Alasdair MorganSouth of ScotlandSNP
48.1% Shona RobisonDundee EastSNP
48.1% Stuart McMillanWest of ScotlandSNP
48.1% Stewart MaxwellWest of ScotlandSNP
48.0% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
48.0% Ian McKeeLothiansSNP
48.0% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
47.9% Christopher HarvieMid Scotland and FifeSNP
47.9% Adam IngramSouth of ScotlandSNP
47.9% Christina McKelvieCentral ScotlandSNP
47.9% Alex NeilCentral ScotlandSNP
47.9% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
47.8% Richard LochheadMoraySNP
47.7% Tricia MarwickCentral FifeSNP
47.7% Jamie HepburnCentral ScotlandSNP
47.7% Fiona HyslopLothiansSNP
47.7% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
47.6% Kenny MacAskillEdinburgh East and MusselburghSNP
47.6% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
47.5% Christine GrahameSouth of ScotlandSNP
47.5% Alex SalmondGordonSNP
47.4% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
47.3% Michael MathesonFalkirk WestSNP
47.1% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
46.4% Peter PeacockHighlands and IslandsLab
46.3% Johann LamontGlasgow PollokLab
46.3% Kenneth MacintoshEastwoodLab
45.9% Tom McCabeHamilton SouthLab
45.8% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
45.7% James KellyGlasgow RutherglenLab
45.6% Iain GrayEast LothianLab
45.6% Pauline McNeillGlasgow KelvinLab
45.6% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
45.6% Andy KerrEast KilbrideLab
45.6%Lord Jack Wilson [Missing last name for 80353]Motherwell and WishawLab
45.5% Frank McAveetyGlasgow ShettlestonLab
45.5% Irene OldfatherCunninghame SouthLab
45.4% Mary MulliganLinlithgowLab
45.3% Paul MartinGlasgow SpringburnLab
45.3% Duncan McNeilGreenock and InverclydeLab
45.3% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
45.2% Elaine MurrayDumfriesLab
45.2% Marilyn LivingstoneKirkcaldyLab
45.2% Michael McMahonHamilton North and BellshillLab
45.2% Rhoda GrantHighlands and IslandsLab
45.1% Des McNultyClydebank and MilngavieLab
44.9% Lewis MacdonaldAberdeen CentralLab
44.9% Charlie GordonGlasgow CathcartLab
44.9% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
44.8% Richard SimpsonMid Scotland and FifeLab
44.6% Cathy PeattieFalkirk EastLab
44.5% Cathy JamiesonCarrick, Cumnock and Doon ValleyLab
44.1% Hugh HenryPaisley SouthLab
43.6% John ParkMid Scotland and FifeLab
43.6% Robin HarperLothiansGreen
43.6% Patrick HarvieGlasgowGreen
39.6% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
39.4% Alison McInnesNorth East ScotlandLDem
39.2% Liam McArthurOrkney IslandsLDem
39.1% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
39.1% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
39.0% John Farquhar MunroRoss, Skye and Inverness WestLDem
38.8% Jeremy PurvisTweeddale, Ettrick and LauderdaleLDem
38.7% Jim HumeSouth of ScotlandLDem
38.7% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
38.7% Mike PringleEdinburgh SouthLDem
38.6% Hugh O'DonnellCentral ScotlandLDem
38.4% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
38.1%Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392]Aberdeen SouthLDem
37.6% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
37.1% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
36.9% Margo MacDonaldLothiansIndependent
36.5% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive