Friends of Baroness Symons of Vernham Dean

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Bradley Lab
100.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
100.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
100.0%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
100.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
100.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
100.0%Baroness Quin Lab
100.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
100.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
100.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
97.9%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
97.0%Lord Temple-Morris Lab
96.9%Lord Varley Lab
96.6%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
96.5%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
96.4%Lord Snape Lab
95.7%Lord Triesman Lab
95.7%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
95.6%Lord Turnberg Lab
95.5%Baroness Corston Lab
95.3%Lord Truscott Lab
94.9%Lord Leitch Lab
94.8%Lord Giddens Lab
94.7%Lord Drayson Lab
94.6%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
94.4%Lord Kinnock Lab
94.3%Lord Taylor of BlackburnLab
94.1%Lord Carter of ColesLab
94.1%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
94.1%Baroness Henig Lab
93.7%Lord Adonis Lab
93.7%Lord Soley Lab
93.5%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
93.5%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
93.5%Baroness Thornton Lab
93.1%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
93.1%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
93.1%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
92.9%Lord Whitty Lab
92.9%Lord Bilston Lab
92.9%Lord Stratford Lab
92.9%Lord Warner Lab
92.6%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
92.6%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
92.6%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
92.5%Baroness McDonagh Lab
92.5%Lord Haworth Lab
92.5%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
92.3%Lord Rosser Lab
92.3%Lord Maxton Lab
92.3%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
91.9%Baroness Prosser Lab
91.9%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
91.8%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
91.7%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
91.7%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
91.7%Lord Morrow DUP
91.5%Baroness Whitaker Lab
91.4%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
91.3%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
91.2%Lord Tomlinson Lab
90.2%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
89.9%Lord Rowlands Lab
89.5%Lord Winston Lab
88.6%Baroness Wilkins Lab
88.6%Lord Moonie Lab
87.9%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
85.7%Baroness Ford Lab
85.7%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
82.6%Baroness Uddin Lab
81.8%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
78.7%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
75.9%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
72.2%Baroness Turner of CamdenLab
66.7%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
65.3%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
61.5%Viscount Tenby Crossbench
60.9%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
60.3%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
60.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
55.2%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
50.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
50.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
50.0%Lord Tanlaw Crossbench
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%The Bishop of TruroBishop
50.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
35.3%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
33.9%Lord Walpole Crossbench
32.1%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
27.3%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
25.0%Lord Cotter LDem
22.2%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
20.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
17.5%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
16.7%Viscount Trenchard Con
15.1%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
14.3%Lord Vinson Con
12.1%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
10.9%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
10.5%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
10.5%Lord Thomas of GresfordLDem
10.5%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
10.4%Lord Waddington Con
10.0%Lord Laidlaw Con
9.9%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
9.8%Lord Howard of RisingCon
9.7%Lord Tyler LDem
9.0%Lord Wallace of SaltaireLDem
8.7%Baroness Wilcox Con
8.6%Baroness Neuberger LDem
8.6%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
8.6%Lord Garden LDem
8.3%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
8.1%Lord Tordoff LDem
8.1%Viscount Ullswater Con
7.9%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
7.7%Lord Chidgey LDem
7.7%Baroness Walmsley LDem
7.7%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
7.5%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
7.4%Baroness Thomas of WalliswoodLDem
7.3%Lord Goodlad Con
7.1%Lord Taverne LDem
6.5%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
6.3%Lord Tugendhat Con
6.3%Lord de Mauley Con
6.2%Baroness Tonge LDem
6.0%Lord Dykes LDem
5.9%Viscount Eccles Con
5.9%Lord Tebbit Con
5.9%Baroness Trumpington Con
5.9%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
5.9%Lord Windlesham Con
5.4%Baroness Thatcher Con
5.2%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
4.9%Lord Steinberg Con
4.7%Lord Wakeham Con
4.5%Lord Wade of ChorltonCon
4.3%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
3.9%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
3.9%Lord Mawhinney Con
3.6%Lord Tope LDem
3.4%Lord Taylor of WarwickCon
2.7%Lord Wolfson Con
2.4%Lord Kalms Con
2.2%Lord Trefgarne Con
2.2%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
2.1%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
1.3%Lord Thomas of SwynnertonCrossbench
0.0%Lord Alliance LDem
0.0%Lord Burnett LDem
0.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
0.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
0.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
0.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
0.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
0.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
0.0%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
0.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
0.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
0.0%Lord Thomson of MonifiethLDem
0.0%Lord Tombs Crossbench
0.0%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
0.0%Lord Vincent of ColeshillCrossbench
0.0%Lord Waldegrave of North HillCon
0.0%Lord Walker of WorcesterCon
0.0%Baroness Warsi Con
0.0%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
0.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
0.0%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
0.0%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
0.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
0.0%Lord Young of GraffhamCon

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive