Friends of Christina McKelvie MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP
100.0% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
100.0% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
100.0% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
100.0% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
100.0% Stuart McMillanWest of ScotlandSNP
100.0% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
100.0% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
100.0% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
100.0% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
100.0% Gil PatersonWest of ScotlandSNP
100.0% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
100.0% Alasdair MorganSouth of ScotlandSNP
100.0% Shona RobisonDundee EastSNP
99.9% Alex SalmondGordonSNP
99.7% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
99.7% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
99.7% Alex NeilCentral ScotlandSNP
99.4% Shirley-Anne SomervilleLothiansSNP
49.4% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
49.2% Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeCon
48.6% Nanette MilneNorth East ScotlandCon
48.3% David McLetchieEdinburgh PentlandsCon
48.3% Margaret MitchellCentral ScotlandCon
48.2% John ScottAyrCon
34.8% John Farquhar MunroRoss, Skye and Inverness WestLDem
34.4% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
34.0% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
33.4% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
33.2% Hugh O'DonnellCentral ScotlandLDem
33.1% Mike PringleEdinburgh SouthLDem
33.0% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
32.8% Jeremy PurvisTweeddale, Ettrick and LauderdaleLDem
32.6% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
32.2%Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392]Aberdeen SouthLDem
32.0% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
21.2% Des McNultyClydebank and MilngavieLab
21.0% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
20.9% Irene OldfatherCunninghame SouthLab
20.8% Cathy PeattieFalkirk EastLab
20.8% Pauline McNeillGlasgow KelvinLab
20.7% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
20.7% John ParkMid Scotland and FifeLab
20.7% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
20.6% Richard SimpsonMid Scotland and FifeLab
20.6% Michael McMahonHamilton North and BellshillLab
20.6% Mary MulliganLinlithgowLab
20.3% Peter PeacockHighlands and IslandsLab
19.8% Elaine MurrayDumfriesLab
19.7% Duncan McNeilGreenock and InverclydeLab
17.9% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive