Friends of David McLetchie MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

98.9% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
98.9% Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeCon
98.9% John ScottAyrCon
98.4% Nanette MilneNorth East ScotlandCon
98.4% Margaret MitchellCentral ScotlandCon
50.3% Shirley-Anne SomervilleLothiansSNP
49.5% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
49.2% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
48.8% Gil PatersonWest of ScotlandSNP
48.7% Alasdair MorganSouth of ScotlandSNP
48.6% Shona RobisonDundee EastSNP
48.6% Stuart McMillanWest of ScotlandSNP
48.5% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
48.5% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
48.5% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
48.3% Alex NeilCentral ScotlandSNP
48.3% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
48.2% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
48.2% Alex SalmondGordonSNP
48.1% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
48.1% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
47.6% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
47.6% Irene OldfatherCunninghame SouthLab
47.0% Pauline McNeillGlasgow KelvinLab
46.2% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
46.0% Michael McMahonHamilton North and BellshillLab
45.9% Peter PeacockHighlands and IslandsLab
45.8% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
45.8% Duncan McNeilGreenock and InverclydeLab
45.8% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
45.6% Des McNultyClydebank and MilngavieLab
45.6% Elaine MurrayDumfriesLab
45.2% Mary MulliganLinlithgowLab
45.2% Richard SimpsonMid Scotland and FifeLab
44.9% John ParkMid Scotland and FifeLab
44.6% Cathy PeattieFalkirk EastLab
43.3% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
39.3% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
39.1% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
38.9% John Farquhar MunroRoss, Skye and Inverness WestLDem
38.9% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
38.8% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
38.6% Jeremy PurvisTweeddale, Ettrick and LauderdaleLDem
38.2% Mike PringleEdinburgh SouthLDem
38.2% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
38.2%Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392]Aberdeen SouthLDem
37.9% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
37.7% Hugh O'DonnellCentral ScotlandLDem
37.1% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP
36.7% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive