Friends of Helen Eadie MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

98.5% John ParkMid Scotland and FifeLab
98.0% James KellyGlasgow RutherglenLab
97.9% Marilyn LivingstoneKirkcaldyLab
97.8% Iain GrayEast LothianLab
97.8% Charlie GordonGlasgow CathcartLab
97.7% Duncan McNeilGreenock and InverclydeLab
97.7% Trish GodmanWest RenfrewshireLab
97.7% Lewis MacdonaldAberdeen CentralLab
97.6% Des McNultyClydebank and MilngavieLab
97.6% Tom McCabeHamilton SouthLab
97.6% Irene OldfatherCunninghame SouthLab
97.5% Kenneth MacintoshEastwoodLab
97.5% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
97.5% Andy KerrEast KilbrideLab
97.4% Rhoda GrantHighlands and IslandsLab
97.4% Karen GillonClydesdaleLab
97.4%Lord George [Missing last name for 80312]LothiansLab
97.4% Patricia FergusonGlasgow MaryhillLab
97.3% Hugh HenryPaisley SouthLab
97.3% Pauline McNeillGlasgow KelvinLab
97.2% Johann LamontGlasgow PollokLab
97.2% Cathy JamiesonCarrick, Cumnock and Doon ValleyLab
97.2%Lord Jack Wilson [Missing last name for 80353]Motherwell and WishawLab
97.0% Michael McMahonHamilton North and BellshillLab
97.0% Elaine MurrayDumfriesLab
97.0% Mary MulliganLinlithgowLab
97.0% Richard SimpsonMid Scotland and FifeLab
96.9% Peter PeacockHighlands and IslandsLab
96.9% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
96.7% Frank McAveetyGlasgow ShettlestonLab
96.6% Paul MartinGlasgow SpringburnLab
96.5% Cathy PeattieFalkirk EastLab
96.5% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
96.2% Marlyn GlenNorth East ScotlandLab
94.8% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
57.7% Ross FinnieWest of ScotlandLDem
56.2% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
56.0% Alison McInnesNorth East ScotlandLDem
55.9% Hugh O'DonnellCentral ScotlandLDem
55.9% Liam McArthurOrkney IslandsLDem
55.8% Jeremy PurvisTweeddale, Ettrick and LauderdaleLDem
55.7% Jim HumeSouth of ScotlandLDem
55.7%Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392]Aberdeen SouthLDem
55.6% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
55.4% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
55.3% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
54.9% Mike PringleEdinburgh SouthLDem
54.4% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
54.2% John Farquhar MunroRoss, Skye and Inverness WestLDem
53.1% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
46.5% David McLetchieEdinburgh PentlandsCon
46.1% Alex JohnstoneNorth East ScotlandCon
45.8% Nanette MilneNorth East ScotlandCon
45.8% Jamie McGrigorHighlands and IslandsCon
45.7% Margaret MitchellCentral ScotlandCon
45.3% John LamontRoxburgh and BerwickshireCon
45.3% Annabel GoldieWest of ScotlandCon
45.2% Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeCon
44.8% John ScottAyrCon
44.8% Murdo FraserMid Scotland and FifeCon
44.6% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
34.2% Robin HarperLothiansGreen
34.0% Patrick HarvieGlasgowGreen
33.3% Margo MacDonaldLothiansIndependent
26.8% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP
25.4% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
22.2% Shirley-Anne SomervilleLothiansSNP
21.8% Christopher HarvieMid Scotland and FifeSNP
21.8% Michael MathesonFalkirk WestSNP
21.7% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
21.6% Kenneth GibsonCunninghame NorthSNP
21.6% Shona RobisonDundee EastSNP
21.6% Jamie HepburnCentral ScotlandSNP
21.6% Fiona HyslopLothiansSNP
21.5% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
21.5% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
21.5% Ian McKeeLothiansSNP
21.5% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
21.4% Joe FitzPatrickDundee WestSNP
21.4% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
21.4% Christina McKelvieCentral ScotlandSNP
21.4% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
21.3% Rob GibsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
21.3% Adam IngramSouth of ScotlandSNP
21.3% Stewart MaxwellWest of ScotlandSNP
21.2% Alasdair MorganSouth of ScotlandSNP
21.2% Tricia MarwickCentral FifeSNP
21.2% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
21.2% Stuart McMillanWest of ScotlandSNP
21.2% Fergus EwingInverness East, Nairn and LochaberSNP
21.2% Alex NeilCentral ScotlandSNP
21.1% Christine GrahameSouth of ScotlandSNP
21.0% Kenny MacAskillEdinburgh East and MusselburghSNP
21.0% Bill KiddGlasgowSNP
21.0% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
20.9% Linda FabianiCentral ScotlandSNP
20.8% Gil PatersonWest of ScotlandSNP
20.8% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
20.5% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
20.3% Richard LochheadMoraySNP
20.2% Jim MatherArgyll and ButeSNP
18.9% Alex SalmondGordonSNP

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive