Friends of Hugh O'Donnell MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

98.5% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
98.4% Mike PringleEdinburgh SouthLDem
98.1% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
97.9% Jeremy PurvisTweeddale, Ettrick and LauderdaleLDem
97.7% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
97.6% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
97.6% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
97.5%Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392]Aberdeen SouthLDem
95.3% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
56.8% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
56.6% John ParkMid Scotland and FifeLab
56.4% Richard SimpsonMid Scotland and FifeLab
56.3% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
56.1% Cathy PeattieFalkirk EastLab
55.7% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
55.3% Irene OldfatherCunninghame SouthLab
55.3% Peter PeacockHighlands and IslandsLab
55.0% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
50.0% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
39.3% John ScottAyrCon
38.3% Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeCon
37.5% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
34.0% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
33.8% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
33.7% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
33.7% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
33.6% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
33.5% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
33.4% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
33.0% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
32.9% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
32.7% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
32.7% Gil PatersonWest of ScotlandSNP
32.5% Shona RobisonDundee EastSNP
32.4% Alex SalmondGordonSNP
31.5% Shirley-Anne SomervilleLothiansSNP
30.3% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive