Friends of James Kelly MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

99.5% John ParkMid Scotland and FifeLab
99.2% Tom McCabeHamilton SouthLab
99.2% Des McNultyClydebank and MilngavieLab
99.0% Kenneth MacintoshEastwoodLab
99.0% Duncan McNeilGreenock and InverclydeLab
99.0% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
98.9% Johann LamontGlasgow PollokLab
98.9% Irene OldfatherCunninghame SouthLab
98.8%Lord Jack Wilson [Missing last name for 80353]Motherwell and WishawLab
98.7% Marilyn LivingstoneKirkcaldyLab
98.7% Lewis MacdonaldAberdeen CentralLab
98.7% Pauline McNeillGlasgow KelvinLab
98.5% Elaine MurrayDumfriesLab
98.5% Mary MulliganLinlithgowLab
98.5% Michael McMahonHamilton North and BellshillLab
98.5% Peter PeacockHighlands and IslandsLab
98.4% Andy KerrEast KilbrideLab
98.4% Richard SimpsonMid Scotland and FifeLab
98.3% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
98.1% Paul MartinGlasgow SpringburnLab
98.0% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
97.9% Frank McAveetyGlasgow ShettlestonLab
97.9% Cathy PeattieFalkirk EastLab
96.8% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
56.7% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
56.5% Alison McInnesNorth East ScotlandLDem
56.4% Hugh O'DonnellCentral ScotlandLDem
56.3% Liam McArthurOrkney IslandsLDem
56.2% Jeremy PurvisTweeddale, Ettrick and LauderdaleLDem
56.1%Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392]Aberdeen SouthLDem
55.7% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
55.7% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
55.5% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
55.1% Mike PringleEdinburgh SouthLDem
54.6% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
54.4% John Farquhar MunroRoss, Skye and Inverness WestLDem
53.6% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
46.3% Nanette MilneNorth East ScotlandCon
46.2% David McLetchieEdinburgh PentlandsCon
45.7% Jamie McGrigorHighlands and IslandsCon
45.7% Margaret MitchellCentral ScotlandCon
45.2% Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeCon
45.1% John LamontRoxburgh and BerwickshireCon
44.4% John ScottAyrCon
44.3% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
33.4% Margo MacDonaldLothiansIndependent
25.8% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP
22.4% Shirley-Anne SomervilleLothiansSNP
21.7% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
21.6% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
21.5% Michael MathesonFalkirk WestSNP
21.5% Ian McKeeLothiansSNP
21.4% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
21.4% Shona RobisonDundee EastSNP
21.4% Alex NeilCentral ScotlandSNP
21.4% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
21.4% Christina McKelvieCentral ScotlandSNP
21.4% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
21.4% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
21.3% Stewart MaxwellWest of ScotlandSNP
21.3% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
21.3% Alasdair MorganSouth of ScotlandSNP
21.2% Tricia MarwickCentral FifeSNP
21.2% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
21.2% Stuart McMillanWest of ScotlandSNP
21.1% Kenny MacAskillEdinburgh East and MusselburghSNP
21.0% Bill KiddGlasgowSNP
20.8% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
20.7% Gil PatersonWest of ScotlandSNP
20.6% Richard LochheadMoraySNP
20.5% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
20.2% Jim MatherArgyll and ButeSNP
19.5% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
18.8% Alex SalmondGordonSNP

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive