Friends of Lloyd Quinan MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 1997-2001, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

92.9% Alex SalmondBanff and BuchanSNP
91.2% Dorothy-Grace ElderGlasgowwhilst Independent
89.3% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
89.2% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
87.8% Andrew WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
87.4% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
86.8% Nicola SturgeonGlasgowSNP
86.0% Shona RobisonNorth East ScotlandSNP
85.9% George ReidMid Scotland and FifeSNP
85.2% Kay UllrichWest of ScotlandSNP
84.5% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
83.5% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
67.6% Dorothy-Grace ElderGlasgowwhilst Independent
67.5% Tommy SheridanGlasgowSSP
52.4% Margo MacDonaldLothianswhilst Independent
42.1% Ben WallaceNorth East ScotlandCon
40.7% John ScottAyrCon
39.8%Lord James [Missing last name for 80261]LothiansCon
39.4% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
38.6% John YoungWest of ScotlandCon
36.9% Murray ToshSouth of ScotlandCon
30.3% Keith RaffanMid Scotland and FifeLDem
28.3% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
27.5% Nora RadcliffeGordonLDem
27.4% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
27.4% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
26.9% Euan RobsonRoxburgh and BerwickshireLDem
26.7% Jim WallaceOrkney IslandsLDem
26.6% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
26.6% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
25.7% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
25.7% Ian WelshAyrLab
25.5% Richard SimpsonOchilLab
25.3% Nicol StephenAberdeen SouthLDem
24.9% Mike WatsonGlasgow CathcartLab
24.7% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
24.5% Allan WilsonCunninghame NorthLab
24.0% Elaine ThomsonAberdeen NorthLab
0.0%Lord David [Missing last name for 80277]LothiansNone

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive