Friends of Lord Strabolgi

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
100.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
100.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
100.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
100.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
100.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
100.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
100.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
100.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
100.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench
93.1%Lord Varley Lab
93.0%Lord Williams of ElvelLab
91.7%Lord Leitch Lab
91.7%Lord West of SpitheadLab
91.2%Lord Temple-Morris Lab
90.9%Lord Triesman Lab
90.1%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
90.0%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
89.9%Lord Truscott Lab
89.6%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
89.6%Lord Rosser Lab
89.5%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
89.1%Baroness Warwick of UndercliffeLab
89.0%Baroness Symons of Vernham DeanLab
89.0%Lord Taylor of BlackburnLab
88.9%Baroness McDonagh Lab
88.7%Baroness Henig Lab
88.6%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
88.5%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
88.5%Lord Kinnock Lab
88.3%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
88.3%Lord Adonis Lab
88.2%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
88.0%Baroness Uddin Lab
88.0%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
87.6%Lord Bilston Lab
87.6%Lord Warner Lab
87.6%Lord Turnberg Lab
87.5%Lord Sutherland of HoundwoodCrossbench
87.5%Baroness Thornton Lab
87.2%Lord Haworth Lab
87.2%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
86.9%Lord Soley Lab
86.8%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
86.7%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
86.6%Lord Drayson Lab
86.4%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
86.4%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
86.3%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
85.7%Lord Carter of ColesLab
85.7%Baroness Ford Lab
85.7%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
85.7%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
85.7%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
85.7%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
85.7%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
85.7%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
85.2%Lord Whitty Lab
85.2%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
85.1%Baroness Wilkins Lab
85.0%Lord Giddens Lab
84.9%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
84.5%Lord Maxton Lab
84.3%Baroness Corston Lab
84.2%Lord Tomlinson Lab
84.0%Baroness Prosser Lab
83.5%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
83.1%Baroness Whitaker Lab
82.2%Lord Snape Lab
81.5%Lord Moonie Lab
80.7%Lord Rowlands Lab
78.8%Lord Stratford Lab
75.9%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
75.0%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
73.9%Baroness Turner of CamdenLab
72.7%Lord Cotter LDem
72.7%Baroness Deech Crossbench
71.7%Lord Wedderburn of CharltonLab
69.2%Lord Winston Lab
66.7%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
66.3%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
60.9%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
59.8%Viscount Tenby Crossbench
53.7%Lord Weatherill Crossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
50.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
50.0%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
50.0%Lord Morrow DUP
50.0%Baroness Quin Lab
50.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of TruroBishop
50.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
50.0%Lord Walton of DetchantCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Warsi Con
50.0%Lord Wilson of DintonCrossbench
45.6%Lord Williamson of HortonCrossbench
40.0%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
35.8%Lord Walpole Crossbench
32.1%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
30.8%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
28.6%Lord Laidlaw Con
27.9%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
27.3%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
21.0%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
20.0%Lord Willoughby de Broke Con
19.3%Viscount Trenchard Con
19.2%Lord Strathclyde Con
18.8%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
18.6%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
18.4%Lord Wallace of SaltaireLDem
18.4%Baroness Walmsley LDem
18.3%Lord Swinfen Con
17.9%Lord Thomas of GresfordLDem
17.4%Baroness Thomas of WalliswoodLDem
17.4%Lord Tordoff LDem
17.0%Lord Tyler LDem
16.9%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
16.8%Lord Waddington Con
16.7%Baroness Tonge LDem
16.5%Baroness Neuberger LDem
16.5%Lord Howard of RisingCon
16.2%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
16.0%Lord Garden LDem
15.6%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
15.2%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
15.2%Baroness Warnock Crossbench
15.1%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
15.0%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
14.9%Lord Chidgey LDem
14.3%Lord Burnett LDem
14.3%Lord Dear Crossbench
14.3%Lord Goodlad Con
14.3%Lord Tebbit Con
14.3%Viscount Ullswater Con
14.3%Lord Walker of WorcesterCon
14.3%Baroness Williams of CrosbyLDem
14.3%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
13.6%Baroness Wilcox Con
13.2%Lord Windlesham Con
13.0%Viscount Eccles Con
12.2%Lord de Mauley Con
12.2%Lord Dykes LDem
12.1%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
12.1%Lord Kalms Con
12.0%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
12.0%Lord Tope LDem
11.9%Lord Thomas of SwynnertonCrossbench
10.5%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
10.5%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
10.5%Lord Wade of ChorltonCon
10.0%Lord Taylor of WarwickCon
9.7%Lord Watson of RichmondLDem
9.7%Lord Wolfson Con
9.5%Lord Trefgarne Con
9.1%Lord Thomson of MonifiethLDem
9.0%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
9.0%Lord Mawhinney Con
9.0%Lord Taverne LDem
9.0%Lord Wakeham Con
8.7%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
8.3%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
7.7%Baroness Trumpington Con
6.9%Lord Steinberg Con
6.5%Lord Vinson Con
5.9%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
5.9%Lord Wilson of TillyornCrossbench
5.9%The Bishop of WinchesterBishop
4.5%Lord Tugendhat Con
3.4%Baroness Thatcher Con
0.0%Lord Alliance LDem
0.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
0.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
0.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
0.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
0.0%Lord Tanlaw Crossbench
0.0%Lord Teverson LDem
0.0%Lord Tombs Crossbench
0.0%Baroness Verma Con
0.0%Lord Vincent of ColeshillCrossbench
0.0%Lord Waldegrave of North HillCon
0.0%Viscount Waverley Crossbench
0.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive