Friends of Lord Winston

All Possible Friends

Shows which Lords voted most similarly to this one in the Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both Lords attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between Lords that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0%Lord Pannick Crossbench
81.3%Lord Kerr of KinlochardCrossbench
75.9%Baroness Corston Lab
75.6%Lord Griffiths of Burry PortLab
75.0%Baroness Young of Old SconeLab
71.9%Lord O'Neill of ClackmannanLab
71.1%Lord Snape Lab
70.8%Lord Triesman Lab
70.6%Lord Moonie Lab
70.5%Lord Howarth of NewportLab
70.4%Lord Foster of Bishop AucklandLab
69.7%Baroness Morris of YardleyLab
69.2%Baroness Clark of CaltonJudge
69.2%Lord Woolmer of LeedsLab
68.7%Lord Truscott Lab
67.9%Lord Cunningham of FellingLab
67.9%Lord Drayson Lab
67.9%Lord Haworth Lab
67.9%Viscount Montgomery of AlameinCrossbench
67.7%Lord Anderson of SwanseaLab
67.6%Lord Adonis Lab
67.4%Lord Gould of BrookwoodLab
67.4%Lord Maxton Lab
67.4%Lord Rosser Lab
67.2%Lord Soley Lab
66.9%Baroness Royall of BlaisdonLab
66.9%Lord Tunnicliffe Lab
66.7%Lord Kinnock Lab
66.7%Baroness McDonagh Lab
66.4%Lord McKenzie of LutonLab
66.4%Baroness Henig Lab
66.2%Baroness Morgan of DrefelinLab
66.1%Baroness Taylor of BoltonLab
65.7%Lord Hart of ChiltonLab
65.6%Lord Carter of ColesLab
65.5%Lord Foulkes of CumnockLab
64.7%Lord Smith of FinsburyLab
63.6%Lord Bilston Lab
63.2%Baroness Prosser Lab
62.7%Baroness Murphy Crossbench
61.2%Lord Young of Norwood GreenLab
60.4%Lord Bhattacharyya Lab
59.7%Lord Giddens Lab
58.4%Baroness Adams of CraigieleaLab
56.8%Lord Stratford Lab
56.4%Lord Rowlands Lab
55.6%Lord Leitch Lab
50.0%Lord Alliance LDem
50.0%Lord Ballyedmond Crossbench
50.0%Lord Bradley Lab
50.0%Lord Burnett LDem
50.0%Baroness Campbell of LoughboroughCrossbench
50.0%Baroness Chapman Crossbench
50.0%The Bishop of ChelmsfordBishop
50.0%Lord Cotter LDem
50.0%Lord Dear Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Deech Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Ford Lab
50.0%Baroness Hale of RichmondJudge
50.0%Lord Hamilton of EpsomCon
50.0%Baroness Jones of WhitchurchLab
50.0%Baroness Kingsmill Lab
50.0%Lord Lee of TraffordLDem
50.0%The Bishop of LeicesterBishop
50.0%Lord Malloch-Brown Lab
50.0%The Bishop of ManchesterBishop
50.0%Lord Mandelson Lab
50.0%Baroness Meacher Crossbench
50.0%Lord Morrow DUP
50.0%Lord Neuberger of AbbotsburyJudge
50.0%Baroness Paisley of St George'sDUP
50.0%Baroness Quin Lab
50.0%Lord Rees of LudlowCrossbench
50.0%The Bishop of Southwell and NottinghamBishop
50.0%Lord Stevens of KirkwhelpingtonCrossbench
50.0%Lord Taylor of HolbeachCon
50.0%Lord Teverson LDem
50.0%Baroness Thomas of WinchesterLDem
50.0%Lord Trimble Crossbench
50.0%Baroness Vadera Lab
50.0%Baroness Verma Con
50.0%Baroness Wall of New BarnetLab
50.0%Baroness Warsi Con
50.0%Lord West of SpitheadLab
50.0%The Bishop of WorcesterBishop
50.0%The Archbishop of YorkBishop
42.9%Lord Cameron of DillingtonCrossbench
42.4%Viscount Trenchard Con
39.7%Lord Howard of RisingCon
37.3%Lord Ramsbotham Crossbench
37.1%Baroness D'Souza Crossbench
35.0%Lord de Mauley Con
34.6%Lord Goodlad Con
34.2%Baroness Neuberger LDem
33.1%Baroness Morris of BoltonCon
32.6%Lord Lyell of MarkyateCon
32.1%Baroness Young of HornseyCrossbench
31.9%Lord Roberts of LlandudnoLDem
31.4%Lord Dykes LDem
30.8%Viscount Eccles Con
30.5%Baroness Falkner of MargravineLDem
29.7%Lord Tyler LDem
29.5%Baroness Shephard of NorthwoldCon
29.2%Baroness Bottomley of NettlestoneCon
28.6%Baroness Tonge LDem
28.3%Lord Mawhinney Con
27.3%Lord Garden LDem
26.9%Lord Jones of CheltenhamLDem
26.8%Lord Chidgey LDem
26.3%Lord Kirkwood of KirkhopeLDem
25.6%Baroness Bonham-Carter of YarnburyLDem
25.0%Lord Steinberg Con
23.2%The Earl of GlasgowLDem
19.5%Lord Vallance of TummelLDem
18.8%Lord Laidlaw Con
14.3%Baroness Fritchie Crossbench
14.3%Baroness Valentine Crossbench
14.3%Lord Young of GraffhamCon
12.1%Lord Kalms Con
10.5%Lord Patten of BarnesCon
10.5%Lord Wright of RichmondCrossbench
9.7%Lord Wolfson Con
8.3%Lord Turner of EcchinswellCrossbench
0.0%Lord Turnbull Crossbench

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive