Friends of Marilyn Livingstone MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

95.3% Irene OldfatherCunninghame SouthLab
95.3% John ParkMid Scotland and FifeLab
95.0% Duncan McNeilGreenock and InverclydeLab
94.9% Kenneth MacintoshEastwoodLab
94.7% Tom McCabeHamilton SouthLab
94.7% Pauline McNeillGlasgow KelvinLab
94.6% Des McNultyClydebank and MilngavieLab
94.5% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
94.5% Lewis MacdonaldAberdeen CentralLab
94.4% Richard SimpsonMid Scotland and FifeLab
94.3% Elaine MurrayDumfriesLab
94.3% Michael McMahonHamilton North and BellshillLab
94.1% Paul MartinGlasgow SpringburnLab
93.9% Mary MulliganLinlithgowLab
93.9% Frank McAveetyGlasgow ShettlestonLab
93.8% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
93.7%Lord Jack Wilson [Missing last name for 80353]Motherwell and WishawLab
93.6% Peter PeacockHighlands and IslandsLab
93.6% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
92.9% Cathy PeattieFalkirk EastLab
91.7% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
59.1% Alison McInnesNorth East ScotlandLDem
58.7% Hugh O'DonnellCentral ScotlandLDem
58.7% Jeremy PurvisTweeddale, Ettrick and LauderdaleLDem
58.5% Liam McArthurOrkney IslandsLDem
58.4% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
58.3% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
58.0% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
57.8% Mike PringleEdinburgh SouthLDem
57.8%Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392]Aberdeen SouthLDem
57.5% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
57.2% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
56.9% John Farquhar MunroRoss, Skye and Inverness WestLDem
56.0% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
47.1% David McLetchieEdinburgh PentlandsCon
46.6% Margaret MitchellCentral ScotlandCon
46.3% Nanette MilneNorth East ScotlandCon
46.3% Jamie McGrigorHighlands and IslandsCon
45.8% Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeCon
45.7% John ScottAyrCon
44.9% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
34.2% Margo MacDonaldLothiansIndependent
26.3% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP
22.6% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
22.1% Shirley-Anne SomervilleLothiansSNP
22.0% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
22.0% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
21.9% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
21.9% Michael MathesonFalkirk WestSNP
21.9% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
21.9% Stewart MaxwellWest of ScotlandSNP
21.8% Ian McKeeLothiansSNP
21.7% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
21.7% Christina McKelvieCentral ScotlandSNP
21.6% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
21.6% Alasdair MorganSouth of ScotlandSNP
21.6% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
21.5% Tricia MarwickCentral FifeSNP
21.5% Stuart McMillanWest of ScotlandSNP
21.5% Alex NeilCentral ScotlandSNP
21.5% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
21.5% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
21.4% Shona RobisonDundee EastSNP
21.4% Kenny MacAskillEdinburgh East and MusselburghSNP
21.3% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
21.2% Jim MatherArgyll and ButeSNP
20.8% Gil PatersonWest of ScotlandSNP
20.2% Richard LochheadMoraySNP
20.2% Alex SalmondGordonSNP

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive