Friends of Mary Mulligan MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

99.0% John ParkMid Scotland and FifeLab
98.8% Elaine MurrayDumfriesLab
98.8% Richard SimpsonMid Scotland and FifeLab
98.8% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
98.8% Peter PeacockHighlands and IslandsLab
98.5% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
98.4% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
98.1% Irene OldfatherCunninghame SouthLab
98.1% Cathy PeattieFalkirk EastLab
96.7% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
56.4% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
56.3% Hugh O'DonnellCentral ScotlandLDem
56.2% Jeremy PurvisTweeddale, Ettrick and LauderdaleLDem
55.6% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
55.6% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
55.6%Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392]Aberdeen SouthLDem
55.5% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
54.7% Mike PringleEdinburgh SouthLDem
54.5% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
54.4% John Farquhar MunroRoss, Skye and Inverness WestLDem
53.7% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
44.6% Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeCon
44.4% John ScottAyrCon
43.7% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
27.4% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP
21.9% Shirley-Anne SomervilleLothiansSNP
21.3% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
21.2% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
21.0% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
20.9% Alex NeilCentral ScotlandSNP
20.9% Shona RobisonDundee EastSNP
20.9% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
20.9% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
20.8% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
20.8% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
20.7% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
20.4% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
20.1% Gil PatersonWest of ScotlandSNP
20.1% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
17.9% Alex SalmondGordonSNP
16.5% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive