Friends of Rob Gibson MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0% Adam IngramSouth of ScotlandSNP
100.0% Bill KiddGlasgowSNP
100.0% Kenny MacAskillEdinburgh East and MusselburghSNP
100.0% Stewart MaxwellWest of ScotlandSNP
100.0% Ian McKeeLothiansSNP
100.0% Christina McKelvieCentral ScotlandSNP
100.0% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP
100.0% Stuart McMillanWest of ScotlandSNP
100.0% Alasdair MorganSouth of ScotlandSNP
100.0% Gil PatersonWest of ScotlandSNP
100.0% Shona RobisonDundee EastSNP
100.0% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
100.0% Alex SalmondGordonSNP
100.0% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
100.0% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
100.0% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
100.0% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
100.0% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
100.0% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
100.0% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
100.0% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
99.8% Jamie HepburnCentral ScotlandSNP
99.8% Fiona HyslopLothiansSNP
99.8% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
99.8% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
99.8% Michael MathesonFalkirk WestSNP
99.8% Jim MatherArgyll and ButeSNP
99.8% Alex NeilCentral ScotlandSNP
99.8% Tricia MarwickCentral FifeSNP
99.7% Richard LochheadMoraySNP
99.5% Christine GrahameSouth of ScotlandSNP
99.5% Kenneth GibsonCunninghame NorthSNP
99.5% Shirley-Anne SomervilleLothiansSNP
99.3% Christopher HarvieMid Scotland and FifeSNP
62.2% Patrick HarvieGlasgowGreen
59.7% Robin HarperLothiansGreen
49.5% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
49.3% Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeCon
49.2% John LamontRoxburgh and BerwickshireCon
49.2% Alex JohnstoneNorth East ScotlandCon
49.1% Jamie McGrigorHighlands and IslandsCon
48.7% Nanette MilneNorth East ScotlandCon
48.4% Margaret MitchellCentral ScotlandCon
48.3% David McLetchieEdinburgh PentlandsCon
48.3% John ScottAyrCon
47.8% Annabel GoldieWest of ScotlandCon
42.4% Margo MacDonaldLothiansIndependent
34.9% Liam McArthurOrkney IslandsLDem
34.8% John Farquhar MunroRoss, Skye and Inverness WestLDem
34.4% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
33.9% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
33.4% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
33.1% Hugh O'DonnellCentral ScotlandLDem
33.0% Jim HumeSouth of ScotlandLDem
33.0% Mike PringleEdinburgh SouthLDem
32.9% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
32.7% Jeremy PurvisTweeddale, Ettrick and LauderdaleLDem
32.5% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
32.3% Alison McInnesNorth East ScotlandLDem
32.2%Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392]Aberdeen SouthLDem
32.0% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
21.7% Marlyn GlenNorth East ScotlandLab
21.2% Andy KerrEast KilbrideLab
21.2% Des McNultyClydebank and MilngavieLab
21.1% Frank McAveetyGlasgow ShettlestonLab
20.9% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
20.8% Irene OldfatherCunninghame SouthLab
20.8% James KellyGlasgow RutherglenLab
20.8% Cathy PeattieFalkirk EastLab
20.7% Rhoda GrantHighlands and IslandsLab
20.7% Trish GodmanWest RenfrewshireLab
20.7% Pauline McNeillGlasgow KelvinLab
20.6% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
20.6% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
20.6% John ParkMid Scotland and FifeLab
20.6% Richard SimpsonMid Scotland and FifeLab
20.6% Charlie GordonGlasgow CathcartLab
20.5% Michael McMahonHamilton North and BellshillLab
20.5% Johann LamontGlasgow PollokLab
20.5% Mary MulliganLinlithgowLab
20.5% Hugh HenryPaisley SouthLab
20.5% Paul MartinGlasgow SpringburnLab
20.4% Iain GrayEast LothianLab
20.2% Peter PeacockHighlands and IslandsLab
20.1%Lord Jack Wilson [Missing last name for 80353]Motherwell and WishawLab
20.0% Cathy JamiesonCarrick, Cumnock and Doon ValleyLab
19.9% Tom McCabeHamilton SouthLab
19.7% Elaine MurrayDumfriesLab
19.7% Duncan McNeilGreenock and InverclydeLab
19.5% Kenneth MacintoshEastwoodLab
18.9% Lewis MacdonaldAberdeen CentralLab
18.4% Marilyn LivingstoneKirkcaldyLab
17.8% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
16.7% Karen GillonClydesdaleLab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive