Friends of Rosemary McKenna MP, Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch East

All Possible Friends

Shows which MPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0% Robin CookLivingstonLab
98.4% Gordon BrownKirkcaldy and CowdenbeathLab
98.0% David MarshallGlasgow EastLab
97.9% Gordon BanksOchil and South PerthshireLab
97.6% Russell BrownDumfries and GallowayLab
96.6% John RobertsonGlasgow North WestLab
96.3% John MacDougallGlenrothesLab
96.3% John McFallWest DunbartonshireLab
96.2% Adam IngramEast Kilbride, Strathaven and LesmahagowLab
96.1% David CairnsInverclydeLab
95.9% Jim MurphyEast RenfrewshireLab
95.8% Ann McKechinGlasgow NorthLab
95.7% Alistair DarlingEdinburgh South WestLab
95.7% Ian DavidsonGlasgow South WestLab
95.7% Jim SheridanPaisley and Renfrewshire NorthLab
95.6% Jim McGovernDundee WestLab
95.6% Nigel GriffithsEdinburgh SouthLab
95.6% Douglas AlexanderPaisley and Renfrewshire SouthLab
95.5% Anne MoffatEast LothianLab
95.5% Frank RoyMotherwell and WishawLab
95.3% Des BrowneKilmarnock and LoudounLab
95.2% Tom HarrisGlasgow SouthLab
95.1% Michael ConnartyLinlithgow and East FalkirkLab
95.0% Anne McGuireStirlingLab
94.9% Mark LazarowiczEdinburgh North and LeithLab
94.7% Mohammad SarwarGlasgow CentralLab
94.6% Eric JoyceFalkirkLab
94.3% Thomas McAvoyRutherglen and Hamilton WestLab
94.1% Jim DevineLivingstonLab
94.1% Jimmy HoodLanark and Hamilton EastLab
92.9% Gavin StrangEdinburgh EastLab
88.2% David HamiltonMidlothianLab
30.8% Willie RennieDunfermline and West FifeLDem
23.9% John BarrettEdinburgh WestLDem
23.0% Malcolm BruceGordonLDem
22.8% Danny AlexanderInverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyLDem
21.8% Pete WishartPerth and North PerthshireSNP
21.3% Angus RobertsonMoraySNP
21.3% Jo SwinsonEast DunbartonshireLDem
21.1% Stewart HosieDundee EastSNP
21.1% Angus MacNeilNa h-Eileanan an IarSNP
20.6% Mark HunterCheadleLDem
20.4% Menzies CampbellNorth East FifeLDem
18.7% Alistair CarmichaelOrkney and ShetlandLDem
13.3% Charles KennedyRoss, Skye and LochaberLDem
10.1% Patrick CormackSouth StaffordshireCon
10.1% David MundellDumfriesshire, Clydesdale and TweeddaleCon
0.0% John HowellHenleyCon

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive