Friends of Ross Finnie MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

98.4% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
98.2%Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392]Aberdeen SouthLDem
98.1% Alison McInnesNorth East ScotlandLDem
97.9% Jeremy PurvisTweeddale, Ettrick and LauderdaleLDem
97.9% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
97.8% Jim HumeSouth of ScotlandLDem
97.7% Liam McArthurOrkney IslandsLDem
97.6% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
97.5% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
97.4% Mike PringleEdinburgh SouthLDem
97.2% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
96.9% Hugh O'DonnellCentral ScotlandLDem
96.2% John Farquhar MunroRoss, Skye and Inverness WestLDem
96.0% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
61.0% Karen GillonClydesdaleLab
60.4% Marilyn LivingstoneKirkcaldyLab
59.1% Tom McCabeHamilton SouthLab
58.5% Paul MartinGlasgow SpringburnLab
58.4% Lewis MacdonaldAberdeen CentralLab
58.3% Duncan McNeilGreenock and InverclydeLab
58.1% John ParkMid Scotland and FifeLab
58.0% James KellyGlasgow RutherglenLab
58.0% Cathy JamiesonCarrick, Cumnock and Doon ValleyLab
57.9% Richard SimpsonMid Scotland and FifeLab
57.9% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
57.9% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
57.9% Frank McAveetyGlasgow ShettlestonLab
57.9% Marlyn GlenNorth East ScotlandLab
57.8% Elaine MurrayDumfriesLab
57.6% Pauline McNeillGlasgow KelvinLab
57.6% Andy KerrEast KilbrideLab
57.5% Iain GrayEast LothianLab
57.5% Mary MulliganLinlithgowLab
57.5%Lord George [Missing last name for 80312]LothiansLab
57.4% Kenneth MacintoshEastwoodLab
57.3% Cathy PeattieFalkirk EastLab
57.3% Peter PeacockHighlands and IslandsLab
57.2% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
57.1% Irene OldfatherCunninghame SouthLab
57.1% Charlie GordonGlasgow CathcartLab
57.1% Hugh HenryPaisley SouthLab
57.1%Lord Jack Wilson [Missing last name for 80353]Motherwell and WishawLab
57.0% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
56.9% Michael McMahonHamilton North and BellshillLab
56.7% Rhoda GrantHighlands and IslandsLab
56.4% Johann LamontGlasgow PollokLab
56.2% Trish GodmanWest RenfrewshireLab
55.1% Des McNultyClydebank and MilngavieLab
48.4% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
46.2% Robin HarperLothiansGreen
45.2% Patrick HarvieGlasgowGreen
43.4% Margo MacDonaldLothiansIndependent
41.0% John ScottAyrCon
40.6% Annabel GoldieWest of ScotlandCon
40.5% Margaret MitchellCentral ScotlandCon
40.4% Murdo FraserMid Scotland and FifeCon
40.3% David McLetchieEdinburgh PentlandsCon
40.3% Nanette MilneNorth East ScotlandCon
39.9% Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeCon
39.8% Alex JohnstoneNorth East ScotlandCon
39.7% John LamontRoxburgh and BerwickshireCon
39.3% Jamie McGrigorHighlands and IslandsCon
39.2% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
32.9% Stewart MaxwellWest of ScotlandSNP
32.8% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
32.7% Alex NeilCentral ScotlandSNP
32.7% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
32.5% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
32.5% Kenny MacAskillEdinburgh East and MusselburghSNP
32.5% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
32.5% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
32.5% Christopher HarvieMid Scotland and FifeSNP
32.5% Jamie HepburnCentral ScotlandSNP
32.5% Fiona HyslopLothiansSNP
32.5% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
32.4% Bill KiddGlasgowSNP
32.3% Christina McKelvieCentral ScotlandSNP
32.3% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
32.3% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
32.2% Michael MathesonFalkirk WestSNP
32.2% Rob GibsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
32.2% Adam IngramSouth of ScotlandSNP
32.2% Jim MatherArgyll and ButeSNP
32.2% Tricia MarwickCentral FifeSNP
32.2% Stuart McMillanWest of ScotlandSNP
32.2% Richard LochheadMoraySNP
32.1% Christine GrahameSouth of ScotlandSNP
32.0% Joe FitzPatrickDundee WestSNP
32.0% Kenneth GibsonCunninghame NorthSNP
32.0% Ian McKeeLothiansSNP
31.9% Alasdair MorganSouth of ScotlandSNP
31.8% Alex SalmondGordonSNP
31.7% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
31.6% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
31.6% Gil PatersonWest of ScotlandSNP
31.4% Shona RobisonDundee EastSNP
31.1% Shirley-Anne SomervilleLothiansSNP
30.5% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive