Friends of Tricia Marwick MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP
100.0% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
99.7% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
99.6% Alex SalmondGordonSNP
99.6% Shona RobisonDundee EastSNP
99.5% Christina McKelvieCentral ScotlandSNP
99.5% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
99.5% Stuart McMillanWest of ScotlandSNP
99.5% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
99.4% Ian McKeeLothiansSNP
99.4% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
99.4% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
99.4% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
99.4% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
99.4% Gil PatersonWest of ScotlandSNP
99.4% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
99.4% Stewart MaxwellWest of ScotlandSNP
99.4% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
99.4% Alasdair MorganSouth of ScotlandSNP
99.2% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
99.2% Michael MathesonFalkirk WestSNP
99.2% Jim MatherArgyll and ButeSNP
99.2% Alex NeilCentral ScotlandSNP
99.1% Shirley-Anne SomervilleLothiansSNP
49.4% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
49.2% Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeCon
49.0% Jamie McGrigorHighlands and IslandsCon
48.8% Nanette MilneNorth East ScotlandCon
48.2% David McLetchieEdinburgh PentlandsCon
48.2% John ScottAyrCon
48.2% Margaret MitchellCentral ScotlandCon
35.2% Liam McArthurOrkney IslandsLDem
34.8% John Farquhar MunroRoss, Skye and Inverness WestLDem
34.6% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
33.9% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
33.4% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
33.1% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
33.1% Hugh O'DonnellCentral ScotlandLDem
33.0% Mike PringleEdinburgh SouthLDem
32.8% Jeremy PurvisTweeddale, Ettrick and LauderdaleLDem
32.4% Alison McInnesNorth East ScotlandLDem
32.4% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
32.4%Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392]Aberdeen SouthLDem
31.8% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
21.2% Des McNultyClydebank and MilngavieLab
20.9% Frank McAveetyGlasgow ShettlestonLab
20.9% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
20.9% Irene OldfatherCunninghame SouthLab
20.8% Richard SimpsonMid Scotland and FifeLab
20.8% Cathy PeattieFalkirk EastLab
20.7% Pauline McNeillGlasgow KelvinLab
20.7% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
20.7% John ParkMid Scotland and FifeLab
20.5% Mary MulliganLinlithgowLab
20.4% Michael McMahonHamilton North and BellshillLab
20.2% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
20.0% Peter PeacockHighlands and IslandsLab
20.0% Tom McCabeHamilton SouthLab
19.8% Elaine MurrayDumfriesLab
19.6% Duncan McNeilGreenock and InverclydeLab
19.5%Lord Jack Wilson [Missing last name for 80353]Motherwell and WishawLab
17.7% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive