MSPs — Current members

Members of both Houses of the UK Parliament are listed below. Refer to this explanation of the "rebellion" and "attendance" rates, as they may not mean what you think they do.

Sort by: Name | Constituency | Party | Rebellions

Kevin StewartAberdeen CentralSNPn/a
Mark McDonaldAberdeen Donsidewhilst Independentn/a
Maureen WattAberdeen South and North KincardineSNPn/a
Gillian MartinAberdeenshire EastSNPn/a
Alexander BurnettAberdeenshire WestConn/a
Alex NeilAirdrie and ShottsSNPn/a
Angela ConstanceAlmond ValleySNPn/a
Mairi GougeonAngus North and MearnsSNPn/a
Graeme DeyAngus SouthSNPn/a
Michael RussellArgyll and ButeSNPn/a
John ScottAyrConn/a
Stewart StevensonBanffshire and Buchan CoastSNPn/a
Gail RossCaithness, Sutherland and RossSNPn/a
Jeane FreemanCarrick, Cumnock and Doon ValleySNPn/a
Mark GriffinCentral ScotlandLabn/a
Alison HarrisCentral ScotlandConn/a
Monica LennonCentral ScotlandLabn/a
Richard LeonardCentral ScotlandLabn/a
Margaret MitchellCentral ScotlandConn/a
Graham SimpsonCentral ScotlandConn/a
Elaine SmithCentral ScotlandLabn/a
Keith BrownClackmannanshire and DunblaneSNPn/a
Gil PatersonClydebank and MilngavieSNPn/a
Aileen CampbellClydesdaleSNPn/a
Fulton MacGregorCoatbridge and ChrystonSNPn/a
Annabelle EwingCowdenbeathSNPn/a
Jamie HepburnCumbernauld and KilsythSNPn/a
Kenneth GibsonCunninghame NorthSNPn/a
Ruth MaguireCunninghame SouthSNPn/a
Jackie BaillieDumbartonLabn/a
Oliver MundellDumfriesshireConn/a
Shona RobisonDundee City EastSNPn/a
Joe FitzPatrickDundee City WestSNPn/a
Shirley-Anne SomervilleDunfermlineSNPn/a
Linda FabianiEast KilbrideSNPn/a
Iain GrayEast LothianLabn/a
Jackson CarlawEastwoodConn/a
Ruth DavidsonEdinburgh CentralConn/a
Ash DenhamEdinburgh EasternSNPn/a
Ben MacphersonEdinburgh Northern and LeithSNPn/a
Gordon MacDonaldEdinburgh PentlandsSNPn/a
Daniel JohnsonEdinburgh SouthernLabn/a
Alex Cole-HamiltonEdinburgh WesternLDemn/a
Rachael HamiltonEttrick, Roxburgh and BerwickshireConn/a
Angus MacDonaldFalkirk EastSNPn/a
Michael MathesonFalkirk WestSNPn/a
Finlay CarsonGalloway and West DumfriesConn/a
Patrick HarvieGlasgowGreenn/a
James KellyGlasgowLabn/a
Johann LamontGlasgowLabn/a
Pauline McNeillGlasgowLabn/a
Anas SarwarGlasgowLabn/a
Adam TomkinsGlasgowConn/a
Annie WellsGlasgowConn/a
Bill KiddGlasgow AnnieslandSNPn/a
James DornanGlasgow CathcartSNPn/a
Sandra WhiteGlasgow KelvinSNPn/a
Bob DorisGlasgow Maryhill and SpringburnSNPn/a
Humza YousafGlasgow PollokSNPn/a
Ivan McKeeGlasgow ProvanSNPn/a
John MasonGlasgow ShettlestonSNPn/a
Nicola SturgeonGlasgow SouthsideSNPn/a
Stuart McMillanGreenock and InverclydeSNPn/a
Christina McKelvieHamilton, Larkhall and StonehouseSNPn/a
Donald CameronHighlands and IslandsConn/a
John FinnieHighlands and IslandsGreenn/a
Rhoda GrantHighlands and IslandsLabn/a
Jamie Halcro JohnstonHighlands and IslandsConn/a
Edward MountainHighlands and IslandsConn/a
David StewartHighlands and IslandsLabn/a
Maree ToddHighlands and IslandsSNPn/a
Fergus EwingInverness and NairnSNPn/a
Willie CoffeyKilmarnock and Irvine ValleySNPn/a
David TorranceKirkcaldySNPn/a
Fiona HyslopLinlithgowSNPn/a
Jeremy BalfourLothianConn/a
Miles BriggsLothianConn/a
Kezia DugdaleLothianLabn/a
Neil FindlayLothianLabn/a
Alison JohnstoneLothianGreenn/a
Gordon LindhurstLothianConn/a
Andy WightmanLothianGreenn/a
Jenny GilruthMid Fife and GlenrothesSNPn/a
Claire BakerMid Scotland and FifeLabn/a
Murdo FraserMid Scotland and FifeConn/a
Dean LockhartMid Scotland and FifeConn/a
Alex RowleyMid Scotland and FifeLabn/a
Mr Mark RuskellMid Scotland and FifeGreenn/a
Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeConn/a
Alexander StewartMid Scotland and FifeConn/a
Colin BeattieMidlothian North and MusselburghSNPn/a
Christine GrahameMidlothian South, Tweeddale and LauderdaleSNPn/a
Richard LochheadMoraySNPn/a
Clare AdamsonMotherwell and WishawSNPn/a
Alasdair AllanNa h-Eileanan an IarSNPn/a
Willie RennieNorth East FifeLDemn/a
Bill BowmanNorth East ScotlandConn/a
Peter ChapmanNorth East ScotlandConn/a
Liam KerrNorth East ScotlandConn/a
Lewis MacdonaldNorth East ScotlandLabn/a
Jenny MarraNorth East ScotlandLabn/a
Tom MasonNorth East ScotlandConn/a
Mike RumblesNorth East ScotlandLDemn/a
Liam McArthurOrkney IslandsLDemn/a
George AdamPaisleySNPn/a
John SwinneyPerthshire NorthSNPn/a
Roseanna CunninghamPerthshire South and Kinross-shireSNPn/a
Derek MackayRenfrewshire North and WestSNPn/a
Tom ArthurRenfrewshire SouthSNPn/a
Clare HaugheyRutherglenSNPn/a
Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDemn/a
Kate ForbesSkye, Lochaber and BadenochSNPn/a
Michelle BallantyneSouth ScotlandConn/a
Claudia BeamishSouth ScotlandLabn/a
Emma HarperSouth ScotlandSNPn/a
Joan McAlpineSouth ScotlandSNPn/a
Colin SmythSouth ScotlandLabn/a
Paul WheelhouseSouth ScotlandSNPn/a
Brian WhittleSouth ScotlandConn/a
Bruce CrawfordStirlingSNPn/a
Rona MackayStrathkelvin and BearsdenSNPn/a
Richard LyleUddingston and BellshillSNPn/a
Neil BibbyWest ScotlandLabn/a
Maurice CorryWest ScotlandConn/a
Mary FeeWest ScotlandLabn/a
Maurice GoldenWest ScotlandConn/a
Jamie GreeneWest ScotlandConn/a
Ross GreerWest ScotlandGreenn/a
Kenneth MacintoshWest ScotlandLabn/a

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive