MSPs — Current members

Members of both Houses of the UK Parliament are listed below. Refer to this explanation of the "rebellion" and "attendance" rates, as they may not mean what you think they do.

Sort by: Name | Constituency | Party | Rebellions

Jeremy BalfourLothianConn/a
Michelle BallantyneSouth ScotlandConn/a
Bill BowmanNorth East ScotlandConn/a
Miles BriggsLothianConn/a
Alexander BurnettAberdeenshire WestConn/a
Donald CameronHighlands and IslandsConn/a
Jackson CarlawEastwoodConn/a
Finlay CarsonGalloway and West DumfriesConn/a
Peter ChapmanNorth East ScotlandConn/a
Maurice CorryWest ScotlandConn/a
Ruth DavidsonEdinburgh CentralConn/a
Murdo FraserMid Scotland and FifeConn/a
Maurice GoldenWest ScotlandConn/a
Jamie GreeneWest ScotlandConn/a
Jamie Halcro JohnstonHighlands and IslandsConn/a
Rachael HamiltonEttrick, Roxburgh and BerwickshireConn/a
Alison HarrisCentral ScotlandConn/a
Liam KerrNorth East ScotlandConn/a
Gordon LindhurstLothianConn/a
Dean LockhartMid Scotland and FifeConn/a
Tom MasonNorth East ScotlandConn/a
Margaret MitchellCentral ScotlandConn/a
Edward MountainHighlands and IslandsConn/a
Oliver MundellDumfriesshireConn/a
John ScottAyrConn/a
Graham SimpsonCentral ScotlandConn/a
Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeConn/a
Alexander StewartMid Scotland and FifeConn/a
Adam TomkinsGlasgowConn/a
Annie WellsGlasgowConn/a
Brian WhittleSouth ScotlandConn/a
John FinnieHighlands and IslandsGreenn/a
Ross GreerWest ScotlandGreenn/a
Patrick HarvieGlasgowGreenn/a
Alison JohnstoneLothianGreenn/a
Mr Mark RuskellMid Scotland and FifeGreenn/a
Andy WightmanLothianGreenn/a
Mark McDonaldAberdeen Donsidewhilst Independentn/a
Jackie BaillieDumbartonLabn/a
Claire BakerMid Scotland and FifeLabn/a
Claudia BeamishSouth ScotlandLabn/a
Neil BibbyWest ScotlandLabn/a
Sarah BoyackLothianLabn/a
Mary FeeWest ScotlandLabn/a
Neil FindlayLothianLabn/a
Rhoda GrantHighlands and IslandsLabn/a
Iain GrayEast LothianLabn/a
Mark GriffinCentral ScotlandLabn/a
Daniel JohnsonEdinburgh SouthernLabn/a
James KellyGlasgowLabn/a
Johann LamontGlasgowLabn/a
Monica LennonCentral ScotlandLabn/a
Richard LeonardCentral ScotlandLabn/a
Lewis MacdonaldNorth East ScotlandLabn/a
Kenneth MacintoshWest ScotlandLabn/a
Jenny MarraNorth East ScotlandLabn/a
Pauline McNeillGlasgowLabn/a
Alex RowleyMid Scotland and FifeLabn/a
Anas SarwarGlasgowLabn/a
Elaine SmithCentral ScotlandLabn/a
Colin SmythSouth ScotlandLabn/a
David StewartHighlands and IslandsLabn/a
Alex Cole-HamiltonEdinburgh WesternLDemn/a
Liam McArthurOrkney IslandsLDemn/a
Willie RennieNorth East FifeLDemn/a
Mike RumblesNorth East ScotlandLDemn/a
Beatrice WishartShetland IslandsLDemn/a
George AdamPaisleySNPn/a
Clare AdamsonMotherwell and WishawSNPn/a
Alasdair AllanNa h-Eileanan an IarSNPn/a
Tom ArthurRenfrewshire SouthSNPn/a
Colin BeattieMidlothian North and MusselburghSNPn/a
Keith BrownClackmannanshire and DunblaneSNPn/a
Aileen CampbellClydesdaleSNPn/a
Willie CoffeyKilmarnock and Irvine ValleySNPn/a
Angela ConstanceAlmond ValleySNPn/a
Bruce CrawfordStirlingSNPn/a
Roseanna CunninghamPerthshire South and Kinross-shireSNPn/a
Ash DenhamEdinburgh EasternSNPn/a
Graeme DeyAngus SouthSNPn/a
Bob DorisGlasgow Maryhill and SpringburnSNPn/a
James DornanGlasgow CathcartSNPn/a
Annabelle EwingCowdenbeathSNPn/a
Fergus EwingInverness and NairnSNPn/a
Linda FabianiEast KilbrideSNPn/a
Joe FitzPatrickDundee City WestSNPn/a
Kate ForbesSkye, Lochaber and BadenochSNPn/a
Jeane FreemanCarrick, Cumnock and Doon ValleySNPn/a
Kenneth GibsonCunninghame NorthSNPn/a
Jenny GilruthMid Fife and GlenrothesSNPn/a
Mairi GougeonAngus North and MearnsSNPn/a
Christine GrahameMidlothian South, Tweeddale and LauderdaleSNPn/a
Emma HarperSouth ScotlandSNPn/a
Clare HaugheyRutherglenSNPn/a
Jamie HepburnCumbernauld and KilsythSNPn/a
Fiona HyslopLinlithgowSNPn/a
Bill KiddGlasgow AnnieslandSNPn/a
Richard LochheadMoraySNPn/a
Richard LyleUddingston and BellshillSNPn/a
Angus MacDonaldFalkirk EastSNPn/a
Gordon MacDonaldEdinburgh PentlandsSNPn/a
Fulton MacGregorCoatbridge and ChrystonSNPn/a
Derek MackayRenfrewshire North and WestSNPn/a
Rona MackayStrathkelvin and BearsdenSNPn/a
Ben MacphersonEdinburgh Northern and LeithSNPn/a
Ruth MaguireCunninghame SouthSNPn/a
Gillian MartinAberdeenshire EastSNPn/a
John MasonGlasgow ShettlestonSNPn/a
Michael MathesonFalkirk WestSNPn/a
Joan McAlpineSouth ScotlandSNPn/a
Ivan McKeeGlasgow ProvanSNPn/a
Christina McKelvieHamilton, Larkhall and StonehouseSNPn/a
Stuart McMillanGreenock and InverclydeSNPn/a
Alex NeilAirdrie and ShottsSNPn/a
Gil PatersonClydebank and MilngavieSNPn/a
Shona RobisonDundee City EastSNPn/a
Gail RossCaithness, Sutherland and RossSNPn/a
Michael RussellArgyll and ButeSNPn/a
Shirley-Anne SomervilleDunfermlineSNPn/a
Stewart StevensonBanffshire and Buchan CoastSNPn/a
Kevin StewartAberdeen CentralSNPn/a
Nicola SturgeonGlasgow SouthsideSNPn/a
John SwinneyPerthshire NorthSNPn/a
Maree ToddHighlands and IslandsSNPn/a
David TorranceKirkcaldySNPn/a
Maureen WattAberdeen South and North KincardineSNPn/a
Paul WheelhouseSouth ScotlandSNPn/a
Sandra WhiteGlasgow KelvinSNPn/a
Humza YousafGlasgow PollokSNPn/a

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive