Friends of Alasdair Morgan MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 1997-2001, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

94.9% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
94.1% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
93.8% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
93.0% Andrew WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
93.0% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
92.6% Shona RobisonNorth East ScotlandSNP
92.5% Nicola SturgeonGlasgowSNP
92.3% Alex SalmondBanff and BuchanSNP
92.3% Alex NeilCentral ScotlandSNP
92.1% Gil PatersonCentral ScotlandSNP
92.1% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
91.5% Kay UllrichWest of ScotlandSNP
90.4% George ReidMid Scotland and FifeSNP
89.4% Dorothy-Grace ElderGlasgowwhilst Independent
87.4% Lloyd QuinanWest of ScotlandSNP
69.3% Tommy SheridanGlasgowSSP
62.6% Dorothy-Grace ElderGlasgowwhilst Independent
62.1% Margo MacDonaldLothianswhilst Independent
37.8% John YoungWest of ScotlandCon
37.3% Ben WallaceNorth East ScotlandCon
37.1% David MundellSouth of ScotlandCon
35.5% John ScottAyrCon
35.3%Lord James [Missing last name for 80261]LothiansCon
35.3% Murray ToshSouth of ScotlandCon
34.7% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
33.8% John Farquhar MunroRoss, Skye and Inverness WestLDem
32.1% Ian WelshAyrLab
32.0% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
31.8% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
31.6% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
31.6% Nicol StephenAberdeen SouthLDem
31.4% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
31.3% Keith RaffanMid Scotland and FifeLDem
31.1% Mike WatsonGlasgow CathcartLab
31.1% Cathy PeattieFalkirk EastLab
31.0% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
31.0% Jim WallaceOrkney IslandsLDem
30.9% Elaine MurrayDumfriesLab
30.6% Richard SimpsonOchilLab
30.5% Euan RobsonRoxburgh and BerwickshireLDem
30.5% Nora RadcliffeGordonLDem
30.0% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
29.9% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
29.8% Irene OldfatherCunninghame SouthLab
29.8% Alasdair MorrisonWestern IslesLab
29.7% Bristow MuldoonLivingstonLab
29.7% Peter PeacockHighlands and IslandsLab
29.6% Mary MulliganLinlithgowLab
29.5% Allan WilsonCunninghame NorthLab
28.9% Elaine ThomsonAberdeen NorthLab
0.0%Lord David [Missing last name for 80277]LothiansNone

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive