Friends of Anne Moffat MP, East Lothian

All Possible Friends

Shows which MPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0% Gordon BrownKirkcaldy and CowdenbeathLab
99.0% Gavin StrangEdinburgh EastLab
98.6% Anne McGuireStirlingLab
98.6% John MacDougallGlenrothesLab
98.5% David CairnsInverclydeLab
98.5% Jim SheridanPaisley and Renfrewshire NorthLab
98.5% Alistair DarlingEdinburgh South WestLab
98.5% Jimmy HoodLanark and Hamilton EastLab
98.4% Ann McKechinGlasgow NorthLab
98.4% Nigel GriffithsEdinburgh SouthLab
98.2% Gordon BanksOchil and South PerthshireLab
98.1% Douglas AlexanderPaisley and Renfrewshire SouthLab
98.1% Des BrowneKilmarnock and LoudounLab
98.1% John RobertsonGlasgow North WestLab
97.9% Jim MurphyEast RenfrewshireLab
97.8% Ian DavidsonGlasgow South WestLab
97.8% Jim DevineLivingstonLab
97.7% David MarshallGlasgow EastLab
97.3% Mark LazarowiczEdinburgh North and LeithLab
97.3% Michael ConnartyLinlithgow and East FalkirkLab
97.2% Robin CookLivingstonLab
97.0% Mohammad SarwarGlasgow CentralLab
96.9% Eric JoyceFalkirkLab
96.6% Thomas McAvoyRutherglen and Hamilton WestLab
96.2% Tom HarrisGlasgow SouthLab
96.0% Frank RoyMotherwell and WishawLab
92.1% David HamiltonMidlothianLab
30.8% Willie RennieDunfermline and West FifeLDem
23.6% Angus RobertsonMoraySNP
23.3% Pete WishartPerth and North PerthshireSNP
21.9% Mark HunterCheadleLDem
21.5% Menzies CampbellNorth East FifeLDem
21.5% John BarrettEdinburgh WestLDem
21.1% Malcolm BruceGordonLDem
20.4% Danny AlexanderInverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyLDem
17.8% Angus MacNeilNa h-Eileanan an IarSNP
17.7% Alistair CarmichaelOrkney and ShetlandLDem
11.1% Charles KennedyRoss, Skye and LochaberLDem
5.3% Patrick CormackSouth StaffordshireCon
0.0% John HowellHenleyCon

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive