Friends of Mr Tony Worthington MP, Clydebank and Milngavie

All Possible Friends

Shows which MPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2001-2005, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

93.8% Robert JacksonWantagewhilst Lab
91.2% Derek WyattSittingbourne and SheppeyLab
91.2% Chris MoleIpswichLab
91.2% David WrightTelfordLab
90.7% Anthony D WrightGreat YarmouthLab
90.2% Tony WrightCannock ChaseLab
90.2% Huw Irranca-DaviesOgmoreLab
90.1% Iain WrightHartlepoolLab
89.3%Mr Jimmy WrayGlasgow BailliestonLab
88.2% Liam ByrneBirmingham, Hodge HillLab
29.9%Mr Parmjit GillLeicester SouthLDem
29.0% Sarah TeatherBrent EastLDem
28.7% Richard Younger-RossTeignbridgeLDem
28.4%Mr Paul MarsdenShrewsbury and Atchamwhilst LDem
25.6% Jeffrey M. DonaldsonLagan Valleywhilst Independent Ulster Unionist
19.9% Jeffrey M. DonaldsonLagan Valleywhilst DUP
16.6% Martin SmythBelfast Southwhilst UUP
15.7%Mr Andrew HunterBasingstokewhilst DUP
15.7% David BurnsideSouth Antrimwhilst UUP
15.4% George YoungNorth West HampshireCon
13.8% Ann WintertonCongletonwhilst Independent Conservative
13.4% Martin SmythBelfast Southwhilst Independent Ulster Unionist
12.9% Tim YeoSouth SuffolkCon
12.6% Ann WintertonCongletonwhilst Con
12.5%Mr Jonathan SayeedMid Bedfordshirewhilst Independent
12.2% David BurnsideSouth Antrimwhilst Independent Ulster Unionist
12.1%Mr Andrew HunterBasingstokewhilst Independent Conservative
4.8% George GallowayGlasgow Kelvinwhilst Independent
0.0%Mr Howard FlightArundel and South Downswhilst Independent

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive