Petition — Fisheries — 15 Oct 2004 at 09:38

I beg to move, That the House do sit in private.

Question put forthwith, pursuant to Standing Order No. 163 (Motion to sit in private):-

The House divided: Ayes 0, Noes 25.

Debate in Parliament | Historical Hansard | Source |

Public Whip is run as a free not-for-profit service. If you'd like to support us, please consider switching your (UK) electricity and/or gas to Octopus Energy or tip us via Ko-Fi.

All Votes Cast - sorted by name

MPs for which their vote in this division differed from the majority vote of their party are marked in red. Also shows which MPs were ministers at the time of this vote. You can also see every eligible MP including those who did not vote in this division.

Sort by: Name | Constituency | Party | Vote

James ArbuthnotNorth East HampshireConno
Mr Nigel BeardBexleyheath and CrayfordLabtellno
John BercowBuckinghamConno
Malcolm BruceGordonLDemno
Patsy CaltonCheadleLDemno
Christopher ChopeChristchurchConno
Geoffrey Clifton-BrownCotswoldConno
Ann CoffeyStockportLabno
Wayne DavidCaerphillyLabno
Andrew DismoreHendonLabtellaye
Maria EagleLiverpool, GarstonLabno
Jim FitzpatrickPoplar and Canning TownLabno
Michael Jabez FosterHastings and RyeLabno
Roger GaleNorth ThanetConno
Dominic GrieveBeaconsfieldConno
Ms Jane GriffithsReading EastLabno
Gerald HowarthAldershotConno
Kevan JonesNorth DurhamLabno
Greg KnightEast YorkshireConno
Edward LeighGainsboroughConno
Andrew MacKayBracknellConno
Mr Lawrie QuinnScarborough and WhitbyLabtellaye
John RandallUxbridgeConno
Bob RussellColchesterLDemno
Alex SalmondBanff and BuchanSNPno
Andrew SmithOxford EastLabno
Gerry SutcliffeBradford SouthLabno
Tom WatsonWest Bromwich EastLabno
David WrightTelfordLabtellno

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive