Petition — Fisheries — 15 Oct 2004 at 09:38

I beg to move, That the House do sit in private.

Question put forthwith, pursuant to Standing Order No. 163 (Motion to sit in private):-

The House divided: Ayes 0, Noes 25.

Debate in Parliament | Historical Hansard | Source |

Public Whip is run as a free not-for-profit service. If you'd like to support us, please consider switching your (UK) electricity and/or gas to Octopus Energy or tip us via Ko-Fi.

All Votes Cast - sorted by constituency

MPs for which their vote in this division differed from the majority vote of their party are marked in red. Also shows which MPs were ministers at the time of this vote. You can also see every eligible MP including those who did not vote in this division.

Sort by: Name | Constituency | Party | Vote

Gerald HowarthAldershotConno
Alex SalmondBanff and BuchanSNPno
Dominic GrieveBeaconsfieldConno
Mr Nigel BeardBexleyheath and CrayfordLabtellno
Andrew MacKayBracknellConno
Gerry SutcliffeBradford SouthLabno
John BercowBuckinghamConno
Wayne DavidCaerphillyLabno
Patsy CaltonCheadleLDemno
Christopher ChopeChristchurchConno
Bob RussellColchesterLDemno
Geoffrey Clifton-BrownCotswoldConno
Greg KnightEast YorkshireConno
Edward LeighGainsboroughConno
Malcolm BruceGordonLDemno
Michael Jabez FosterHastings and RyeLabno
Andrew DismoreHendonLabtellaye
Maria EagleLiverpool, GarstonLabno
Kevan JonesNorth DurhamLabno
James ArbuthnotNorth East HampshireConno
Roger GaleNorth ThanetConno
Andrew SmithOxford EastLabno
Jim FitzpatrickPoplar and Canning TownLabno
Ms Jane GriffithsReading EastLabno
Mr Lawrie QuinnScarborough and WhitbyLabtellaye
Ann CoffeyStockportLabno
David WrightTelfordLabtellno
John RandallUxbridgeConno
Tom WatsonWest Bromwich EastLabno

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive