Friends of Susan Deacon MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2001-2005, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

97.8% Mike WatsonGlasgow Cathcartwhilst Independent
97.1% Marilyn LivingstoneKirkcaldyLab
96.9% Mike WatsonGlasgow Cathcartwhilst Lab
96.8% Margaret JamiesonKilmarnock and LoudounLab
96.8% Cathy JamiesonCarrick, Cumnock and Doon ValleyLab
96.8% Frank McAveetyGlasgow ShettlestonLab
96.8% Lewis MacdonaldAberdeen CentralLab
96.8% Allan WilsonCunninghame NorthLab
96.8% Janis HughesGlasgow RutherglenLab
96.8% Hugh HenryPaisley SouthLab
96.8% John Home RobertsonEast LothianLab
96.8% Andy KerrEast KilbrideLab
96.7% Irene OldfatherCunninghame SouthLab
96.7%Rt Hon Jack McConnellMotherwell and WishawLab
96.7% Cathy PeattieFalkirk EastLab
96.7% Peter PeacockHighlands and IslandsLab
96.6% Paul MartinGlasgow SpringburnLab
96.6% Sylvia JacksonStirlingLab
96.6% Tom McCabeHamilton SouthLab
96.6% Gordon JacksonGlasgow GovanLab
96.5% Des McNultyClydebank and MilngavieLab
96.5% Michael McMahonHamilton North and BellshillLab
96.5% Maureen MacmillanHighlands and IslandsLab
96.4% Kenneth MacintoshEastwoodLab
96.3% Christine MayCentral FifeLab
96.3% Patricia FergusonGlasgow MaryhillLab
96.3% Marlyn GlenNorth East ScotlandLab
96.3% Mary MulliganLinlithgowLab
96.2% Duncan McNeilGreenock and InverclydeLab
96.2% Pauline McNeillGlasgow KelvinLab
96.2% Elaine MurrayDumfriesLab
96.1% Bristow MuldoonLivingstonLab
96.1% Alasdair MorrisonWestern IslesLab
96.0% Helen EadieDunfermline EastLab
96.0% Trish GodmanWest RenfrewshireLab
95.9% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
95.8% Charlie GordonGlasgow CathcartLab
95.6% Johann LamontGlasgow PollokLab
95.5% Karen GillonClydesdaleLab
95.5% Nora RadcliffeGordonLDem
95.2% Ross FinnieWest of ScotlandLDem
95.1% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
95.1% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
95.0% Nicol StephenAberdeen SouthLDem
95.0% Jim WallaceOrkney IslandsLDem
95.0% George LyonArgyll and ButeLDem
94.9% Euan RobsonRoxburgh and BerwickshireLDem
94.8% Kate MacleanDundee WestLab
94.8% Jeremy PurvisTweeddale, Ettrick and LauderdaleLDem
94.5% Mike PringleEdinburgh SouthLDem
94.5% Keith RaffanMid Scotland and FifeLDem
94.4% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
94.3% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
93.1% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
92.7% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
90.9% John Farquhar MunroRoss, Skye and Inverness WestLDem
87.5% Donald GorrieCentral ScotlandLDem
49.0% John SwinburneCentral ScotlandSSCUP
48.9% Dave PetrieHighlands and IslandsCon
46.8% Brian MonteithMid Scotland and Fifewhilst Independent
41.2% Murray ToshWest of ScotlandCon
39.9% Nanette MilneNorth East ScotlandCon
39.6% Alex JohnstoneNorth East ScotlandCon
39.3% Phil GallieSouth of ScotlandCon
39.2% John ScottAyrCon
39.1% Jamie McGrigorHighlands and IslandsCon
38.5% Margaret MitchellCentral ScotlandCon
38.4%Dr Jean TurnerStrathkelvin and BearsdenIndependent
38.3% Patrick HarvieGlasgowGreen
38.2% David McLetchieEdinburgh PentlandsCon
38.1% Murdo FraserMid Scotland and FifeCon
37.7% Eleanor ScottHighlands and IslandsGreen
37.6% Alex FergussonGalloway and Upper NithsdaleCon
37.5%Lord James [Missing last name for 80026]LothiansCon
37.5% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
37.0%Mr Mark RuskellMid Scotland and FifeGreen
36.8% Annabel GoldieWest of ScotlandCon
36.7% Robin HarperLothiansGreen
36.2% Margo MacDonaldLothiansIndependent
35.5% Alasdair MorganSouth of ScotlandSNP
35.4% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
35.0% Nicola SturgeonGlasgowSNP
34.1% Brian MonteithMid Scotland and Fifewhilst Con
34.1% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
33.8% Rob GibsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
33.7% Kenny MacAskillLothiansSNP
33.4% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
33.4% Stewart MaxwellWest of ScotlandSNP
32.9% David MundellSouth of ScotlandCon
32.9% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
32.9% Adam IngramSouth of ScotlandSNP
32.7% Tricia MarwickMid Scotland and FifeSNP
32.6% Fiona HyslopLothiansSNP
32.5% Jim MatherHighlands and IslandsSNP
32.3% Christine GrahameSouth of ScotlandSNP
32.0% Richard LochheadNorth East ScotlandSNP
32.0% Richard LochheadMoraySNP
31.5% Shona RobisonDundee EastSNP
31.5% Alex NeilCentral ScotlandSNP
31.1% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
30.9% Linda FabianiCentral ScotlandSNP
30.9% Michael MathesonCentral ScotlandSNP
30.7% Fergus EwingInverness East, Nairn and LochaberSNP
30.4%Mr Bruce McFeeWest of ScotlandSNP
29.6% Margaret EwingMoraySNP
27.9% Campbell MartinWest of Scotlandwhilst Independent
27.1%Ms Rosemary ByrneSouth of Scotlandwhilst SG
26.6% Colin FoxLothiansSSP
26.5% Campbell MartinWest of Scotlandwhilst SNP
26.0% Tommy SheridanGlasgowwhilst SSP
25.3% Rosie KaneGlasgowSSP
24.8% Carolyn LeckieCentral ScotlandSSP
24.6% Tommy SheridanGlasgowwhilst SG

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive