Friends of Barbara Keeley MP, Worsley

All Possible Friends

Shows which MPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

100.0% Robin CookLivingstonLab
100.0% Rosemary McKennaCumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch EastLab
99.9% Jim MurphyEast RenfrewshireLab
99.9% Gordon BanksOchil and South PerthshireLab
99.9% Anne BeggAberdeen SouthLab
99.8% Russell BrownDumfries and GallowayLab
99.8% Alistair DarlingEdinburgh South WestLab
99.7% Paul GogginsWythenshawe and Sale EastLab
99.7% David CairnsInverclydeLab
99.7% Jim McGovernDundee WestLab
99.7% John McFallWest DunbartonshireLab
99.7% Des BrowneKilmarnock and LoudounLab
99.7% John MacDougallGlenrothesLab
99.7% Nigel GriffithsEdinburgh SouthLab
99.7% John RobertsonGlasgow North WestLab
99.7% Ian LucasWrexhamLab
99.7% Anne McGuireStirlingLab
99.7% Ann McKechinGlasgow NorthLab
99.7% Sandra OsborneAyr, Carrick and CumnockLab
99.7% David MarshallGlasgow EastLab
99.6% Jim DevineLivingstonLab
99.6% Douglas AlexanderPaisley and Renfrewshire SouthLab
99.6% Jim SheridanPaisley and Renfrewshire NorthLab
99.6% Anne MoffatEast LothianLab
99.6% Tom ClarkeCoatbridge, Chryston and BellshillLab
99.6% Gavin StrangEdinburgh EastLab
99.5% Hugh BayleyCity of YorkLab
99.5% Gordon BrownKirkcaldy and CowdenbeathLab
99.5% Jimmy HoodLanark and Hamilton EastLab
99.4% Brian H DonohoeCentral AyrshireLab
99.3% Mohammad SarwarGlasgow CentralLab
99.0% Frank DoranAberdeen NorthLab
98.9% Ian DavidsonGlasgow South WestLab
98.9% Michael ConnartyLinlithgow and East FalkirkLab
98.6% Adam IngramEast Kilbride, Strathaven and LesmahagowLab
98.5% Albert OwenYnys MônLab
98.5% Thomas McAvoyRutherglen and Hamilton WestLab
98.4% Mark LazarowiczEdinburgh North and LeithLab
98.3% Eric JoyceFalkirkLab
97.7% Tom HarrisGlasgow SouthLab
97.7% Frank RoyMotherwell and WishawLab
96.5% John ReidAirdrie and ShottsLab
92.1% David HamiltonMidlothianLab
88.8% Katy ClarkNorth Ayrshire and ArranLab
30.8% Willie RennieDunfermline and West FifeLDem
23.3% Pete WishartPerth and North PerthshireSNP
22.9% Michael MooreBerwickshire, Roxburgh and SelkirkLDem
22.3% John BarrettEdinburgh WestLDem
22.2% Danny AlexanderInverness, Nairn, Badenoch and StrathspeyLDem
21.8% Menzies CampbellNorth East FifeLDem
21.5% Stewart HosieDundee EastSNP
21.5% Malcolm BruceGordonLDem
21.4% Angus RobertsonMoraySNP
21.4% Richard TaylorWyre ForestIndependent
20.9% Mark HunterCheadleLDem
20.4% Michael WeirAngusSNP
20.0% David LawsYeovilLDem
19.6% Jo SwinsonEast DunbartonshireLDem
19.5% Alistair CarmichaelOrkney and ShetlandLDem
19.2% Angus MacNeilNa h-Eileanan an IarSNP
18.8% Alex SalmondBanff and BuchanSNP
18.1% Robert SmithWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
16.3% John ThursoCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
15.7% Alan ReidArgyll and ButeLDem
14.3% John HowellHenleyCon
12.7% Charles KennedyRoss, Skye and LochaberLDem
9.4% David MundellDumfriesshire, Clydesdale and TweeddaleCon
8.5% Tim LoughtonEast Worthing and ShorehamCon
7.5% Mark PritchardThe WrekinCon
7.4% Peter BottomleyWorthing WestCon
6.7% Patrick CormackSouth StaffordshireCon
5.9% Paul GoodmanWycombeCon
5.2% Greg KnightEast YorkshireCon

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

TWe're working on updating the site, but if you'd like to talk to us about the project, please email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive