Friends of Brian Adam MSP

All Possible Friends

Shows which MSPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2005-2010, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MSPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MSPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

99.6% Stewart MaxwellWest of ScotlandSNP
99.5% Bashir AhmadGlasgowSNP
99.3% Andrew WelshAngusSNP
99.3% Aileen CampbellSouth of ScotlandSNP
99.3% Rob GibsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
99.3% Adam IngramSouth of ScotlandSNP
99.3% Christina McKelvieCentral ScotlandSNP
99.3% John WilsonCentral ScotlandSNP
99.3% Stuart McMillanWest of ScotlandSNP
99.3% Ian McKeeLothiansSNP
99.3% Bob DorisGlasgowSNP
99.3% Kenny MacAskillEdinburgh East and MusselburghSNP
99.3% Keith BrownOchilSNP
99.3% Willie CoffeyKilmarnock and LoudounSNP
99.3% Nigel DonNorth East ScotlandSNP
99.3% Maureen WattNorth East ScotlandSNP
99.3% Dave ThompsonHighlands and IslandsSNP
99.3% Stewart StevensonBanff and BuchanSNP
99.3% Fergus EwingInverness East, Nairn and LochaberSNP
99.3% Gil PatersonWest of ScotlandSNP
99.3% John SwinneyNorth TaysideSNP
99.3% Bill KiddGlasgowSNP
99.3% Bruce CrawfordStirlingSNP
99.3% Nicola SturgeonGlasgow GovanSNP
99.3% Alasdair MorganSouth of ScotlandSNP
99.3% Michael RussellSouth of ScotlandSNP
99.3% Shona RobisonDundee EastSNP
99.2% Alex SalmondGordonSNP
99.1% Jamie HepburnCentral ScotlandSNP
99.1% Fiona HyslopLothiansSNP
99.1% Christine GrahameSouth of ScotlandSNP
99.1% Linda FabianiCentral ScotlandSNP
99.1% Bill WilsonWest of ScotlandSNP
99.1% Sandra WhiteGlasgowSNP
99.1% Michael MathesonFalkirk WestSNP
99.1% Alasdair AllanWestern IslesSNP
99.1% Jim MatherArgyll and ButeSNP
99.1% Alex NeilCentral ScotlandSNP
99.1% Tricia MarwickCentral FifeSNP
99.0% Roseanna CunninghamPerthSNP
99.0% Richard LochheadMoraySNP
98.8% Joe FitzPatrickDundee WestSNP
98.8% Kenneth GibsonCunninghame NorthSNP
98.8% Shirley-Anne SomervilleLothiansSNP
98.8% Stefan TymkewyczLothiansSNP
98.7% Angela ConstanceLivingstonSNP
98.6% Anne McLaughlinGlasgowSNP
98.6% Christopher HarvieMid Scotland and FifeSNP
61.9% Patrick HarvieGlasgowGreen
59.3% Robin HarperLothiansGreen
50.7% Ted BrocklebankMid Scotland and FifeCon
50.4% Murdo FraserMid Scotland and FifeCon
50.2% Bill AitkenGlasgowCon
50.0% Derek BrownleeSouth of ScotlandCon
50.0% Mary ScanlonHighlands and IslandsCon
49.8% Elizabeth SmithMid Scotland and FifeCon
49.7% John LamontRoxburgh and BerwickshireCon
49.6% Alex JohnstoneNorth East ScotlandCon
49.2% Nanette MilneNorth East ScotlandCon
49.1% Jamie McGrigorHighlands and IslandsCon
49.0% Jackson CarlawWest of ScotlandCon
49.0% Margaret MitchellCentral ScotlandCon
48.8% David McLetchieEdinburgh PentlandsCon
48.8% John ScottAyrCon
48.6% Gavin BrownLothiansCon
48.3% Annabel GoldieWest of ScotlandCon
42.6% Margo MacDonaldLothiansIndependent
34.7% Liam McArthurOrkney IslandsLDem
34.6% John Farquhar MunroRoss, Skye and Inverness WestLDem
34.0% Tavish ScottShetland IslandsLDem
33.7% Jim TolsonDunfermline WestLDem
33.2% Mike RumblesWest Aberdeenshire and KincardineLDem
32.9% Hugh O'DonnellCentral ScotlandLDem
32.9% Jim HumeSouth of ScotlandLDem
32.8% Robert BrownGlasgowLDem
32.8% Mike PringleEdinburgh SouthLDem
32.7% Margaret SmithEdinburgh WestLDem
32.5% Jeremy PurvisTweeddale, Ettrick and LauderdaleLDem
32.3% Iain SmithNorth East FifeLDem
32.0% Alison McInnesNorth East ScotlandLDem
31.9%Lord Nicol Ross [Missing last name for 80392]Aberdeen SouthLDem
31.8% Jamie StoneCaithness, Sutherland and Easter RossLDem
31.3% Ross FinnieWest of ScotlandLDem
21.7% Marlyn GlenNorth East ScotlandLab
21.5% Frank McAveetyGlasgow ShettlestonLab
21.3% Des McNultyClydebank and MilngavieLab
21.1% Andy KerrEast KilbrideLab
21.1% Cathy PeattieFalkirk EastLab
21.0% Malcolm ChisholmEdinburgh North and LeithLab
21.0% Irene OldfatherCunninghame SouthLab
21.0% John ParkMid Scotland and FifeLab
20.9% James KellyGlasgow RutherglenLab
20.8% Trish GodmanWest RenfrewshireLab
20.8% Pauline McNeillGlasgow KelvinLab
20.8% David WhittonStrathkelvin and BearsdenLab
20.8% Richard SimpsonMid Scotland and FifeLab
20.7% Charlie GordonGlasgow CathcartLab
20.7% Bill ButlerGlasgow AnnieslandLab
20.7% Claire BakerMid Scotland and FifeLab
20.7% David StewartHighlands and IslandsLab
20.7% Karen WhitefieldAirdrie and ShottsLab
20.7% Michael McMahonHamilton North and BellshillLab
20.6% Rhoda GrantHighlands and IslandsLab
20.6% Johann LamontGlasgow PollokLab
20.6% Mary MulliganLinlithgowLab
20.6% Hugh HenryPaisley SouthLab
20.6% Paul MartinGlasgow SpringburnLab
20.5% Iain GrayEast LothianLab
20.4% Patricia FergusonGlasgow MaryhillLab
20.2%Lord Jack Wilson [Missing last name for 80353]Motherwell and WishawLab
20.2% Helen EadieDunfermline EastLab
20.1% Peter PeacockHighlands and IslandsLab
20.1% Cathy JamiesonCarrick, Cumnock and Doon ValleyLab
20.1% Tom McCabeHamilton SouthLab
20.0% Richard BakerNorth East ScotlandLab
19.9% Elaine MurrayDumfriesLab
19.8% Margaret CurranGlasgow BailliestonLab
19.8% Duncan McNeilGreenock and InverclydeLab
19.8% Wendy AlexanderPaisley NorthLab
19.6%Lord George [Missing last name for 80312]LothiansLab
19.6% Kenneth MacintoshEastwoodLab
19.4% Jackie BaillieDumbartonLab
19.3% Sarah BoyackEdinburgh CentralLab
19.0% Cathie CraigieCumbernauld and KilsythLab
19.0% Lewis MacdonaldAberdeen CentralLab
18.8% Marilyn LivingstoneKirkcaldyLab
18.4% Rhona BrankinMidlothianLab
18.0% Elaine SmithCoatbridge and ChrystonLab
16.7% Karen GillonClydesdaleLab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive