Friends of Mr Brian Wilson MP, Cunninghame North

All Possible Friends

Shows which MPs voted most similarly to this one in the 2001-2005, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

78.0% Robert JacksonWantagewhilst Lab
75.4%Mr Jimmy WrayGlasgow BailliestonLab
74.2% Rosie WintertonDoncaster CentralLab
73.8% Shaun WoodwardSt Helens SouthLab
73.8% Derek WyattSittingbourne and SheppeyLab
72.8% David WrightTelfordLab
72.5% Phil WoolasOldham East and SaddleworthLab
72.3% Anthony D WrightGreat YarmouthLab
72.1%Mr Tony WorthingtonClydebank and MilngavieLab
71.3% Chris MoleIpswichLab
71.1% Huw Irranca-DaviesOgmoreLab
71.0% Tony WrightCannock ChaseLab
70.9% Liam ByrneBirmingham, Hodge HillLab
70.8% David WinnickWalsall NorthLab
70.5% Iain WrightHartlepoolLab
66.9% Mike WoodBatley and SpenLab
50.0%Mr Howard FlightArundel and South Downswhilst Independent
41.9% Ann WintertonCongletonwhilst Independent Conservative
39.3% Sarah TeatherBrent EastLDem
36.9%Mr Parmjit GillLeicester SouthLDem
36.2% Pete WishartNorth TaysideSNP
35.6% Jeffrey M. DonaldsonLagan Valleywhilst Independent Ulster Unionist
35.4% Richard Younger-RossTeignbridgeLDem
34.1% Jeffrey M. DonaldsonLagan Valleywhilst DUP
33.7% David BurnsideSouth Antrimwhilst UUP
33.3% Ann WintertonCongletonwhilst Con
32.8% Martin SmythBelfast Southwhilst Independent Ulster Unionist
32.6% Nicholas WintertonMacclesfieldCon
32.6%Mr Andrew HunterBasingstokewhilst DUP
32.5%Mr Paul MarsdenShrewsbury and Atchamwhilst LDem
31.7% Martin SmythBelfast Southwhilst UUP
30.9% Ann WintertonCongletonwhilst Con
30.9% George YoungNorth West HampshireCon
30.4% David BurnsideSouth Antrimwhilst Independent Ulster Unionist
29.7%Mr Andrew HunterBasingstokewhilst Independent Conservative
28.1% Tim YeoSouth SuffolkCon
23.1% George GallowayGlasgow Kelvinwhilst Independent
9.5%Mr Jonathan SayeedMid Bedfordshirewhilst Independent

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive