Friends of Sir Ray Whitney MP, Wycombe

All Possible Friends

Shows which MPs voted most similarly to this one in the 1997-2001, Westminster Parliament. This is measured from 0% agreement (never voted the same) to 100% (always voted the same). Only votes that both MPs attended are counted. This may reveal relationships between MPs that were previously unsuspected. Or it may be nonsense.

95.2% Tim YeoSouth SuffolkCon
95.1% David WillettsHavantCon
94.9% George YoungNorth West HampshireCon
94.3% John WhittingdaleMaldon and East ChelmsfordCon
94.0%Mr Michael PortilloKensington and ChelseaCon
93.9% Stephen O'BrienEddisburyCon
93.8% Jacqui LaitBeckenhamCon
93.8% Ann WintertonCongletonCon
93.8% Nicholas WintertonMacclesfieldCon
92.9% Ann WiddecombeMaidstone and The WealdCon
92.9% Shaun WoodwardWitneywhilst Con
92.8% John RandallUxbridgeCon
92.5% David WilshireSpelthorneCon
92.5%Mr John WilkinsonRuislip - NorthwoodCon
84.4% William McCreaSouth AntrimDUP
61.9% Ken LivingstoneBrent Eastwhilst Independent
56.1% Sandra GidleyRomseyLDem
54.7%Mr Simon ThomasCeredigionPC
52.0% Mark OatenWinchesterLDem
50.5% Phil WillisHarrogate and KnaresboroughLDem
46.2% Dennis CanavanFalkirk Westwhilst Independent
43.6%Mr Dafydd WigleyCaernarfonPC
23.3%Mr Peter Temple-MorrisLeominsterwhilst Independent Conservative
22.8% Tommy GrahamWest Renfrewshirewhilst Independent Labour
20.1% Mark HendrickPrestonLab
20.0% Adrian BaileyWest Bromwich WestLab
19.8% John RobertsonGlasgow AnnieslandLab
19.0% Eric JoyceFalkirk WestLab
15.3% Betty WilliamsConwyLab
14.6%Mr Tony WorthingtonClydebank and MilngavieLab
14.5% Mike WoodBatley and SpenLab
14.5% David WinnickWalsall NorthLab
14.5% David LammyTottenhamLab
14.4%Mr Bill TynanHamilton SouthLab
14.2% Tony WrightCannock ChaseLab
14.1% Douglas AlexanderPaisley SouthLab
13.8% Fiona JonesNewarkLab
13.7%Ms Audrey WisePrestonLab
13.6% Phil WoolasOldham East and SaddleworthLab
13.6% Hilary BennLeeds CentralLab
13.6%Mr Peter Temple-MorrisLeominsterwhilst Lab
13.5% Neil TurnerWiganLab
13.4%Mr Brian WilsonCunninghame NorthLab
13.2% Malcolm WicksCroydon NorthLab
13.2%Dr Alan WilliamsCarmarthen East and DinefwrLab
13.1% Anthony D WrightGreat YarmouthLab
12.9% Shaun WoodwardWitneywhilst Lab
12.4% Alan WilliamsSwansea WestLab
12.4% Rosie WintertonDoncaster CentralLab
12.0% Derek WyattSittingbourne and SheppeyLab
11.2% Michael WillsNorth SwindonLab
10.4%Mr Jimmy WrayGlasgow BailliestonLab

About the Project

The Public Whip is a not-for-profit, open source website created in 2003 by Francis Irving and Julian Todd and now run by Bairwell Ltd.

PublicWhip v2 codebase is currently under development - you can join the Slack group to find out more or email [email protected]

The Whip on the Web

Help keep PublicWhip alive